Clever Investor Fast Track 2.0 Reviews

B

Barron

Hi all - I’m new to RE investing. I started my first full time job earlier this year and still live at home so am able to save every month. I want to put my money to work now while I’m young and before I have family commitments. I’m bright, sensible and hard working but I don’t know anything about RE as yet. I’m looking for a course that will get me up to speed on the subject and came across Clever Investor’s Fast Track System. The curriculum looks comprehensive but is quite highly priced at $297. I don’t mind the money if its worth it but I’m struggling to find genuine reviews of the course. Has anyone on this forum done the course or had any dealings with Clever Investor?

becky bell

becky bell

This is a blast from the past! A number of years ago my friend’s son who was a student at the time spent his tuition savings on Clever Investor products and mentoring. It was a total scam which almost destroyed the family. They used to target young people through social media ads. By the time she found out about it there was nothing she could do. I think he lost close on $20,000 and had to drop out of college. I can’t remember all the details but please be careful. Even if they are legit, they definitely took advantage of a vulnerable kid.

woodman

woodman

Cody Sperber (the founder of Clever Investor) has a number of free RE lessons on YouTube and Periscope. As do many other RE Investment “gurus.” His content is good but nothing extraordinary or any different from anyone else. I don’t have personal experience of dealing with his company but am pretty sure you will feel pressured to subscribe to other products.