How to get clients for credit repair business? Do ads work?

C

Carnold23

I am a real estate agent. I also have a credit repair business, which I have started a couple of months ago, but haven’t really worked much on it. I have only offered these services to my existing real estate clients. Now I wish to give some time to that business as well. I'm interested in knowing what strategies worked for you to get more clients? Do ads work?

Roxie

Roxie

You can get testimonials from your existing clients about how they have been benefited by your credit repairing services and use these during marketing-on your websites and at other places.

You can also partner with mortgage agents, financial planners, banks and other financial professionals and organizations to cross-market with your and their clients.

Finally, you can use social media to post useful information about credits for 80% posts and for the remaining 20%, you can promote your services. Client reviews and stories can help people get familiar with your services and also to put their trust in your company.

Good luck!

R

RaJ90

I would not call it a ‘credit repair’ or ‘credit building’ business. I think that credit is an important part of the ‘wealth building’ process. It is important for leveraging, as well as for other aspects of building the wealth. However, not many people consider it this way, but showcasing it as a way of enhancing and building wealth is a great way to attract customers. Try it out! All the best!

AMANI

AMANI