marketing to 40-50 year old women

mealymouth

mealymouth

Hi,
I'm starting a new line of products targeted specifically for the middle aged women. I know that a lot of women from this age group are extremely sceptical in trying out new products. They prefer to use the brand that they have been using all their life and aren’t very open to new stuff. So how do I market my brand or product to them? Are there different strategies for this age group? Your guidance will really help me reach more women out there.
TIA

B

Bruno

You market your products to sell, right? Then you need to find the best way to do that and one of them is ‘networking’! I’m a business coach and I always ask all the new start ups out there to start with networking. There is tremendous power in even One networking group and it can get you sales and lead that are worth thousands of dollars. There are a lot of professional networking groups that you can be a part of, but try to find one which is paid, so that you can be sure that the group is genuine and will really help you. There are many groups which have around 30 established members who come in almost every week.

Another method that I can think of is having joint venture partners. You should partner with those who have great potential to market your products.

If you are interested in knowing the details of these strategies or anything else, connect with me and we can discuss in depth. Good luck!

ander1980

ander1980