Reirail lead generation experience

A

alan

I'm a new-ish wholesaler and thought I’d share my experience of Reirail. This is my first skip tracing/ RVM software so I’m by no means an expert, but maybe my review will be helpful to others in the same position. So first the positives. The system is easy to set up and use, and if you do have any issues staff are happy to spend time walking you through the process. I love that the details of a caller are populated automatically – it makes conversation flow naturally and establishes trust with sellers.

You can also see how many prospects called or texted back so you can tell if you’re getting ROI. The only negative worth mentioning in my opinion is that the system only works for mobile numbers so your lists are seriously reduced (although I believe landllne drops are planned for the future.) Overall, I’d recommend the reirail system and would be keen to find out if others are using features I might not know about.

Paddington

Paddington

Thanks for your review. I’m also a reirail client and love the system. I hate cold calling so being able to leave a ringless voice message and have customers phone me back if they’re interested has made my job so much pleasanter. I'd also recommend reirail.

mandy_boyd

mandy_boyd

I'm a new-ish wholesaler and thought I’d share my experience of Reirail. This is my first skip tracing/ RVM software so I’m by no means an expert, but maybe my review will be helpful to others in the same position. So first the positives. The system is easy to set up and use, and if you do have any issues staff are happy to spend time walking you through the process. I love that the details of a caller are populated automatically – it makes conversation flow naturally and establishes trust with sellers.